PAK vs BAN Live 6th Warm-Up Match (Pakistan vs Bangladesh live) live cricket score today match info LIV online Full hd

0 Comments

Watch PTV Sports Live Cricket Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Warm-Up ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming from Sophia Gardens, Cardiff on 26th May 2019. Watch #CWC19 Warm-Up Match Live Cricket at LiveCricketHD.Site

Pakistan head to Cardiff where they play their second World Cup 2019 warm-up fixture against Bangladesh on Sunday.

The Men in Green are heading into the fixture on the back of a three-wicket defeat at the hands of Afghanistan in Bristol on Friday.

Bangladesh, on the other hand, are coming into the fixture after winning a tri-nation ODI series which featured hosts Ireland and former two-time world champions West Indies.

Pakistan have not won a single game in their last 11 ODIs and the defeat to Afghanistan makes the situation even more dire for the former world champions.

The fixture will begin at 2:30pm Pakistan Standard Time.

Match: Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Warm-Up, Cricket World Cup 2019
Date: Sunday, 26th May 2019
Time: 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. PTV Sports and PTV Sports HD to broadcast live coverage of #CWC19 in Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *